

COMPUTER SCIENCE DEPARTMENT ADJUNCT FACULTY LIST 2021-22

Sl.No	Faculty Name
1.	Vinayak Inamadar
2.	Dr.Gururaj Bhadri



COMPUTER SCIENCE DEPARTMENT ADJUNCT FACULTY LIST 2020-21

Sl.No	Faculty Name
1.	Frazana Nadaf
2.	Dr.Jayalaxmi
3.	Vijeth Kotagi



COMPUTER SCIENCE DEPARTMENT ADJUNCT FACULTY LIST

2019-20

Sl.No	Faculty Name
1.	Dr. Gururaj Bhadri
2.	Dr.Vishwanath Baligar